Maria  is looking for a Room in Leiden

Maria is looking for: A Room in Leiden

  • Room
  • Min. 1 m2
  • Female
  • 08 Immediately

My name is Maria Ricart and I am 23 years old. I am currently living in Barcelona where I have completed my studies in Biomedicine. I am going to do my master's thesis in the Immunology field at Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC), and my lab project starts on the 9th of January. For this reason I am moving to your city on the 2nd or 3rd of January to settle in and get to know the place better. My project has a minimum duration of 9 months, so I will be in Leiden at least until September.

I consider myself a responsible but fun-loving girl, looking forward to sharing and making new friends so that I can really feel Leiden as my home. I found your advert very sweet, nice and familiar! I am one of those who think that people are what make the place beautiful.
In my free time I love to be with my friends, to go out sightseeing or enjoying a drink and also I am enthusiastic about doing all kinds of outdoor sports. In addition if you give me the opportunity to be part of your home I would love to share typical Spanish dishes such as a good paella or tortilla de patatas and of course some sangria for girls' nights together.

I also leave you my contact number and email +34 633592806 / in case you want to contact me if you have any doubts and my social networks @mariiariicart if you want to know a bit more about me.

General information: Maria
  Female, 24 years old
Type of tenant: Student
  2nd study year Master in Advanced Immunology (University)
  Lid van Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC)