Pierre zoekt een Kamer / Huurwoning / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

Pierre zoekt: Een Kamer / Huurwoning / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

  • Kamer / Huurwoning / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Man
  • 02 Per direct

I am Pierre Bailly, a 21 year old French student who is about to start his master's degree in European Studies at the University of Leiden on 1 September 2023. I am therefore interested in accommodations in order to be able to stay throughout my university year. I can move in at any moment hat suits you the best after the 15th of May!

Since the beginning of my studies at the age of 18, I have always lived in shared residences, so I am used to sharing a space with more than 5 people and I have never had any problems in my previous experiences. Moreover, I had the opportunity to do an erasmus exchange in Groningen where I lived with about 40 people from very different cultures.
So I have a long experience in living together and I think I am a neat, respectful and experienced person in sharing a place to live. I am a sociable person who will have no problem adapting to all types of profiles, especially thanks to my long experience in living together.

About myself, I am a big fan and passionate about history, musical culture and actually a very curious person. I love to share my discoveries with the people I live with, I am a very sociable and joking person! I am also someone who believes that you can't live with people without becoming real friends, so I am always ready to go out with my flatmates and do as much as possible together. I also respect each other's need for privacy, as it is very important for our balance. I'm also a very clean person, neat and used to maintaining a shared home!
This is already what I did during my 3 years of living together in France and also what I did in the Netherlands in Groningen and it was really amazing!
I have no problem communicating in English, it's a language I speak fluently and so I have no problem living with foreign students.

Algemene informatie: Pierre
  Man, 21 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  4e jaars European Union Studies (UNIVERSITEIT)