Juliusz zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

Juliusz zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Man
  • 20 Per direct

Hey, I am Juliusz (23) from Germany. From September on I am going to do my Master's in Political Science in Leiden :)

For the past 4 years I have been studying Political Science in Potsdam (near Berlin) and I am now looking forward to continue with my Master's in Leiden. I value a calm environment close to nature over a busy city. It seems to me that Leiden is similar to Potsdam in that regard, so I think it's gonna feel like home pretty quickly.

After finishing my studies I am probably gonna return to Potsdam/Berlin to work as a photographer. Over the past years it has developed from a hobby to something more and I want to have the time to develop bigger concepts and projects. Besides that I try to fill my free time with enjoyable things, like sports, going for walks, riding my bike, meeting friends or reading.

I'm good at housekeeping in general and I like to keep order in the apartment. In my recent flatshares we didn't need a cleaning plan as everyone took care of it. When I have some time on my hands I try to cook a bit more sophisticated meals, but even with little time I try to eat varying dishes.

I hope this short introduction has caught your interest and maybe we'll get in touch!

Algemene informatie: Juliusz
  Man, 24 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  5e jaars Political Science (UNIVERSITEIT)