Yoalina zoekt een Kamer in Leiden

Yoalina zoekt: Een Kamer in Leiden

  • Kamer
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 09 Per direct

My name is Yoalina Kalcheva. From September 2023 I am going to be a first-year master student at University of Leiden in the program ICT in Public Sector. Therefore, I am looking for an accommodation at Leiden for the period of my studies.
I am 21 years old girl. I am coming from Varna, Bulgaria. Currently, I am living in Enschede, Netherlands where I am finishing my bachelor’s degree in the program Creative Technology at University of Twente. Therefore, I am going to get my diploma in July 2022. The reason I chose to continue my studies in Leiden is because I found a program at the University of Leiden which fit me perfectly. “ICT in Public Sector“ is for people who have technical background and want to develop in the administrative part of this technical field. Moreover, I would love to live in another city in the Netherlands and meet new challenges, friends, and cultures.
More about me, I am an extrovert and very communicative person, because of which I can get along very well with different types of people. I can describe myself as very positive, ambitious, and organized. In addition, I love cooking and I would be really happy to exchange experiences and recipes with my future roommates in the kitchen. Furthermore, I like keeping the place I live in very clean and tidy, and if possible, making it cozier and more comfortable. Regarding my hobbies, I love dancing because of which I started dancing salsa, bachata and kizomba. In addition, I try to do gymnastics or exercises daily.
I hope that I am appropriate for your requirements. I have no patience to start my new life in Leiden and get to know my new roommates.
Kind regards,
Yoalina Kalcheva,
Mobile number: +359 888620639
Email: joalina@abv.bg

Algemene informatie: Yoalina
  Vrouw, 22 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  3e jaars Creative Technology (UNIVERSITEIT)